banner

 

For information or inquiries, please contact Peg Sikon, Clerk of Council, at 216-283-3000, Ext. 2241 or at psikon@vhhohio.org

Codified Ordinances –
Click here for the most current online Code.

Approved Legislation –
Click here for the 2023 approved legislation
Click here for the approved legislation archive

Council Notices and Agendas –
Click here for the 2023 Council Notices
Click here for the 2023 Council Agendas

Click here for the Council Notices archive
Click here for the Council Agendas archive

2019-2020 Charter Review Commission – Archive
Click here for Commission Notices archive
Click here for Commission Agendas archive

VILLAGE COUNCIL

Village Council Meetings are held on the second Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m., in the Council Chambers at the Village Hall. The committee meetings are held the first Monday of each month in Room No. 14 at 6:00 p.m., unless otherwise noted. Both meetings are also broadcast via Zoom Video Communications. Please refer to the Council Calendar below. The meetings are open to the public.

2023 Highland Hills Council Calendar

Cassandra Pride, President

20505 Alameda Parkway 44128
216-752-0112
cpride@vhhohio.org
Committees: Finance (Chair), Committee of the Whole (Chair), Audit, Public Works, Safety
Board/Commission Appointments: Board of Control, Senior Advisory Board

Derrick A. Williams, Pro Tem

20710 Harvard Avenue, 44122
440-567-4230
dawilliams@vhhohio.org
Committees: Properties/Buildings (Chair), Audit, Rules, Committee of the Whole
Board/Commission Appointments: Board of Zoning Appeals, Volunteer Firefighters Dependent Fund
Cynthia Beard

Cynthia D. Beard

20621 Randolph Parkway, 44122
216-258-5759
cbeard@vhhohio.org
Committees: Rules (Chair), Finance, Properties/Buildings, Committee of the Whole
Board/Commission Appointments: Fair Housing Commission

Michael L. Goodwin

20610 Harvard Avenue 44122
216-392-9482
mgoodwin@vhhohio.org
Committees: Public Works (Chair), Audit (Chair), Finance, Properties/Buildings, Safety, Committee of the Whole
Board/Commission Appointments: Planning Commission, Tax Incentive Review Council
Geavona Greene

Geavona Greene

20609 Patterson Parkway, 44122
216-744-7901
ggreene@vhhohio.org
Committees: Safety (Chair), Public Works, Rules, Committee of the Whole
Board/Commission Appointments: Human Resource Committee