banner

 

For information or inquiries, please contact Peg Sikon, Clerk of Council, at 216-283-3000, Ext. 2241 or at psikon@vhhohio.org

Codified Ordinances –
Click here for the most current online Code.

Approved Legislation –
Click here for the 2022 approved legislation
Click here for the approved legislation archive

Council Notices and Agendas –
Click here for the 2022 Council Notices
Click here for the 2022 Council Agendas

Click here for the Council Notices archive
Click here for the Council Agendas archive

2019-2020 Charter Review Commission – Archive
Click here for Commission Notices archive
Click here for Commission Agendas archive

VILLAGE COUNCIL

Village Council Meetings are held on the second Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m., in the Council Chambers at the Village. The committee meetings are held the first and third Monday of each month in Room No. 14 at 6:00 p.m., unless otherwise noted. Please refer to the Council Calendar below. The meetings are open to the public.

2022 Highland Hills Council Calendar

Michael L. Goodwin, President

20610 Harvard Avenue 44122
216-392-9482
mgoodwin@vhhohio.org
Committees: Finance (Chair), Committee of the Whole (Chair), Audit, Properties/Buildings, Safety
Board/Commission Appointments: Planning Commission, Tax Incentive Review Council

Derrick A. Williams, Pro Tem

20710 Harvard Avenue, 44122
440-567-4230
dawilliams@vhhohio.org
Committees: Properties/Buildings (Chair); Audit, Public Works, Rules, Committee of the Whole
Board/Commission Appointments: Board of Zoning Appeals, Volunteer Firefighters Dependent Fund
Cynthia Beard

Cynthia D. Beard

20621 Randolph Parkway, 44122
216-258-5759
cbeard@vhhohio.org
Committees: Rules (Chair), Finance, Properties/Buildings, Committee of the Whole
Board/Commission Appointments: Fair Housing Commission
Geavona Greene

Geavona Greene

20609 Patterson Parkway, 44122
216-744-7901
ggreene@vhhohio.org
Committees: Safety (Chair), Public Works, Rules, Committee of the Whole
Board/Commission Appointments: Human Resource Committee

Cassandra Pride

20505 Alameda Parkway 44128
216-752-0112
cpride@vhhohio.org
Committees: Public Works (Chair), Finance, Audit (Chair), Safety, Committee of the Whole
Board/Commission Appointments: Senior Advisory Board, Board of Control