2016 COUNCIL COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

STANDING COMMITTEES

Finance: Patricia DeBerry (Chair) Michael Booker Jean Smith

Safety: Michael Booker (Chair) Barbara Spearman David Mills

Public Works: Lillian Moore (Chair) Barbara Spearman David Mills

Rules: Jean Smith (Chair) Lillian Moore Michael Booker

Properties/Buildings: David Mills (Chair) Jean Smith Barbara Spearman

Committee of the

Whole:

Patricia DeBerry (Chair) All Members of Council All Members of Council

SPECIAL COMMITTEE

Audit: Jean Smith (Chair) Michael Booker Danita Love (Resident)

2016 BOARD/COMMISSION APPOINTMENTS

Board of Tax Review: TBA - (Derrick Williams and

Robert Wright)

Board of Control: Patricia DeBerry

Board of Zoning Appeals: Lillian Moore

Fair Housing Commission: Michael Booker

Human Resource Committee: Patricia DeBerry

Planning Commission: Barbara Spearman

Senior Advisory Board: David Mills

Tax Incentive Review Council: Lillian Moore

Volunteer Firefighters Dependent Fund: Patricia DeBerry and

Michael Booker